Native Plant Trust

Governance + Financials

Check Our Vital Signs

Native Plant Trust is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization (tax ID number 04-2104768). We are proud to be a 2023 Candid Gold Seal of Transparency participant, demonstrating our commitment to transparency.


William Huyett, Chair
Kendy Hess, Vice Chair
Susan Schadler, Treasurer
Charles Fayerweather, Clerk
Tim Johnson, Chief Executive Officer


Christine Battat
David Coughlan
Arabella Dane
Suzanne Groet
Liisa Kissel
John (Joe) Knowles
Sharon Malt
David Martland
John Natoli
Elizabeth (Zibby) Pyle
Amira Quraishi
Miguel Rosales
Thomas Stone

To request our governance documents, please email:

Financial Documents

View our 2023 Gold Seal of Transparency on Candid.

Download our:
2022 annual report

2021 annual report

2020 annual report

2020 990 and 990T tax returns

2021 990 and 990T tax returns

2022 990+990T tax returns

Audited financial statements FY2021 and FY2022

Audited financial statements FY2021 and FY2020


Do You Have More than a Little to Give?

Your generous donation can make an enormous impact on our work to save native plants. Please give to our annual fund to support public programs, conservation, research, and all the other things we do.

Donate Now