Native Plant Trust

Contact Us

Find Places and People


Native Plant Trust Headquarters and Garden in the Woods

180 Hemenway Road, Framingham, MA 01701 

508-877-7630; (FAX) 508-877-3658; (TTY) 508-877-6553


Nasami Farm Nursery

128 North Street, Whately, MA 01373

413-397-9922; (FAX) 413-397-9944


Native Plant Sanctuaries

Check our Visit page for more information.

 

General Information: hello@NativePlantTrust.org


Find a Speaker 


Departments and Staff

Locate a person, place, or function

DEPARTMENTS

Conservation — conservation@NativePlantTrust.org

Development — development@NativePlantTrust.org

Education — education@NativePlantTrust.org

Garden in the Woods — garden@NativePlantTrust.org

Garden Shop, Garden in the Woods — x3601, shop@NativePlantTrust.org

Garden Shop, Nasami Farm — nasaminatives@NativePlantTrust.org

Membership — membership@NativePlantTrust.org

Nasami Farm — nursery@NativePlantTrust.org

Visual Resources and Go Botany - Images images@NativePlantTrust.org

Webmaster — skoul@NativePlantTrust.org


STAFF

Administration + Communications

Debbi Edelstein, Executive Director/Media Relations, dedelstein@NativePlantTrust.org

Christine Bennett, Office Manager, x3102, cbennett@NativePlantTrust.org

Katie Listewnik, Administrative Assistant, x3001, klistewnik@NativePlantTrust.org

Sid Koul, Programmer/Analyst, x3207, skoul@NativePlantTrust.org

Rachel Wolff Lander, Graphic Designer/Publications Manager, x3103, rwlander@NativePlantTrust.org

Jane Roy Brown, Writer-Editor, 413-397-9922, jrbrown@NativePlantTrust.org

Liza Green, Image Management Administrator, x3503, lgreen@NativePlantTrust.org

Conservation

Michael R. Piantedosi, Director of Conservation, x3202, mpiantedosi@NativePlantTrust.org

NEPCoP/Seed Bank Coordinator (TBN)

Arthur Haines, Research Botanist (off-site), ahaines@NativePlantTrust.org

Micah Jasny, Botanical Coordinator, x3204, mjasny@NativePlantTrust.org

(Fred) Bud Sechler, Jr., Ecological Programs Coordinator, x3202, fsechler@NativePlantTrust.org

Kate Wellspring, Seed Technician, 413-397-9922, kwellspring@NativePlantTrust.org

Lovejoy Conservation Intern, x3205

Atkinson Conservation Intern, x3206

Everett Conservation Intern, x3301

Garden in the Woods/Horticulture

Uli Lorimer, Director of Horticulture, x3401, ulorimer@NativePlantTrust.org

Anna Fialkoff, Senior Horticulturist, x3404, afialkoff@NativePlantTrust.org

David Falk, Horticulturist, dfalk@NativePlantTrust.org

Melanie Kenney, Plant Records Coordinator, x3402, mkenney@NativePlantTrust.org

Garden Shop/Visitor Center, x3601, shop@NativePlantTrust.org

Noni Macon, Retail Manager, x3209, nmacon@NativePlantTrust.org

Plant salesgardennatives@NativePlantTrust.org

Guided tours: Lindsey Schreier, Public Programs Coordinator, x3303, lschreier@NativePlantTrust.org

Nasami Farm 

Main: 413-397-9922 (no extensions)

Fax: 413-397-9944

Cayte McDonough, Nursery Production Manager, cmcdonough@NativePlantTrust.org

Alexis Doshas, Propagator and Facilities Coordinator, adoshas@NativePlantTrust.org

(Karen) Miho Connolly, Nursery and Propagation Assistant, kconnolly@NativePlantTrust.org


Philanthropy 

Tracey Willmott, Director of Philanthropy, x3502, twillmott@NativePlantTrust.org

Jim Viall, Philanthropy Coordinator, x3802, jviall@NativePlantTrust.org

Ellen Bartlett, Philanthropy Event Specialist, x3801, ebartlett@NativePlantTrust.org

Jessica Washburn, Philanthropy Assistant, x3104, jwashburn@NativePlantTrust.org


Public Programs

Courtney Allen, Director of Public Programs, x3302, callen@NativePlantTrust.org

Lindsey Schreier, Public Programs Coordinator, x3303, lschreier@NativePlantTrust.org

Marketing Intern, marketingintern@NativePlantTrust.org

Hobbs Fern Sanctuary

We Conserve Native Plants

See what that looks like.

Conserving Native Plants

“Being transparent with relevant information is how nonprofits demonstrate accountability.”

—GuideStar
Study in Light

Try Native Plants at Home

See what that looks like.

For Your Garden